Development
 
Related Links
 
Useful Links
 
 
 
CBD_LOGO
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DISCOURSE
 

PARTICIPANTS LIST: CBD.COP11 SIDE EVENTS (Part-I & II), HYDERABAD (INDIA) International Convention Centre | 10 October 2012 | 18:15 - 19:45 Hours | Room 1.10 - Level

 
Sri Lanka Chaminda Lal Kumara clkumara@gmail.com
India L. K. Tyagi, NBFGR (ICAR), Lucknow tyagilk@gmail.com
India Hari Om Singh sriram@bibcarparalian.com
Samoa Chief Vaasiliifiti M. Jackson vaasilimj@gmail.com
Germany Hartmut Meyer hmeyer@ngi.de
USA Richard Worthington, California rworthington@pomona.edu
India N.B. Brindavanam baba@dabur.com
Germany Ina Lehmann, University of Bremen ina.lehmann@iniis.uni-bremen.de
Pakistan Naeem Ashraf Raja naeemashrafraja@yahoo.com
Pakistan Syed Mehmood Nasir mnasirn@yahoo.com
France Guy Jules Kounga koguju7m@yahoo.fr
Japan Mariko Hamaguchi mariko@peaceseed.org
Morocco Hawdaine Mohamed amazighagadir@gmail.com
India Biksham Gujja gujjab@gmail.com
India Rama Krishna K. rk05.vc@gmail.com
India S.S. Madhuranatha madhurass@ymail.com
India B. Krishna Murthy bkmurthy89@gmail.com
Italy Duna Mijatovic d.mijatovic@cgiar.org
Japan Hungyam Gu gu@ias.unu.edu
Italy Pierluigi Bozzi p.bozzi@yahoo.it
India Vibha Gupta vibha@womentech.org
Kenya Martha Njama nyambugu@yahoo.com
Yemen Abdul Hakim Aulaiah hakim2001@gmail.com
Brazil Isabel Daum daum.isabel@gmail.com
India Anurag Chaurasia anurag_vsnl@yahoo.co.in, anurag@nbaim.org.in
Belgium Brent Larson Brent.Larson@fao.org
Iran Taghi Farvar taghi.farvar@gmail.com
India Chuni Lal chunilalkullu@gmail.com
India Hasrat Arjjumend harjjumend@gmail.com
India Sabiha Alam sabiha.alam@hotmail.com
Oman Sifi Bouaziz bouazizsifi@yahoo.fr
Saudi Arabia Professor Turki Ali Al-Turki talturki@kacst.edu.sa